Shayne’s Project 365


Uncle!
March 29, 2009, 7:13 pm
Filed under: Family, Outdoors | Tags:

March 29I finally grew tired of answering no to the question, “Are you on Facebook?” So I gave in to the peer pressure this weekend and joined the crowd. It has been good to get in touch with some friends I had lost contact with over the years and to have a new way to communicate with my friends I see all the time.

I didn’t want to be an anonymous purple silhouette for long, so I had Hubby take a photo of the boys and me for my profile. This is the picture I’m using. I don’t like the weird shadows, but it’s the best I could do on short notice.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this is a great picture of you and the boys!

Comment by Steph

Great pic! I will look for you on FB…it’s addicting!

Comment by Jane Ann




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

