Shayne’s Project 365


Birthday Dinner
September 15, 2009, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Family, Food | Tags: ,

September 12We celebrated my birthday with my parents at Benihana on Saturday. I did splurge and eat carbs (gasp!). I didn’t have a full Benihana meal (I ate salad and sushi instead), but did treat myself to some chicken fried rice. YUMMMMY!
It was quite a shock to my system, however, and I didn’t feel to great afterwards!

Nevertheless, I enjoyed getting to spend time with my mom and dad, pictured here with me.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

How wonderful to see a picture of your parents. Glad you enjoyed your birthday celebration!!

Comment by Dawn




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

