Shayne’s Project 365


Painting With A Twist
November 29, 2009, 11:51 am
Filed under: Friends | Tags: ,

I attended a surprise 40th birthday party for a friend at a new place called Painting with a Twist.  The concept is that you get a group of friends together, bring your own wine and snacks, and participate in a 2 hour painting class led by an art instructor.  Everyone paints the same painting.  It was great fun even though I’m not artistic at all. 

Here I am with my two best friends, Shannon and Stephanie.   As soon as I looked at this picture, it reminded me of another picture of us standing in the same order.  It was from my “last supper” before I started the weight management program.

June 16

Wow.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You look AMAZING!!!!! So proud of you!

Comment by Jennifer Culberson

you look amazing and i’ve gained weight! time to cut back for me.

Comment by stephanie weiss

Where exactly did you gain weight? In your earlobes? You look great!

Comment by Shayne

Hey Skinny-Mini! You look awesome!

Comment by Barb E.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

