Shayne’s Project 365


Date Night
January 3, 2009, 2:58 pm
Filed under: Indoors

January 2My husband and I went on a date tonight. His parents are heading back home to Wyoming on Monday, so we thought we’d take advantage of this last opportunity for free babysitting.

I dressed in all black, so I thought I’d snazz up my outfit with these awesome shoes that I got on sale for $17!

We went to Fleming’s Steakhouse and enjoyed a wonderful steak dinner, capped off with chocolate lava cake, vanilla ice cream and cappucino. Obviously, the diet doesn’t start until Monday.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

sounds like a wonderful date night to me. much better than scrapbooking with your two friends! the chocolate lava cake w/ vanilla ice cream sounds delicious. i’m super excited about your new project. looking forward to seeing it each day!

Comment by Steph




Leave a Reply

