Shayne’s Project 365


Self-Portrait #2
January 11, 2009, 9:48 pm
Filed under: Self | Tags: , ,

January 11It’s the 11th of the month, so here is my self-portrait.  My husband got a good chuckle out of me trying to take this photo of myself with the timer on my camera.  I ended up with a lot of pictures of my left arm.

I’m holding my new Project 365 scrapbook.  I completed the cover page and 1st week’s worth of photos today.

I know my hair doesn’t look significantly different from the photo on Thursday.  At the last minute, I decided to just trim it instead of cutting it back as short as it had been before.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did you actually GET a kit or did you just do your own? I’m also attempting this (http://jandbmommy.wordpress.com/), and it’s harder than it seems to get a photo a day! You’re doing a great job!

Comment by jandbmommy

I was one of the lucky ones who actually got the Becky Higgins kit. After reading about the entire fiasco, particularly for those overseas, I’m definitely counting my blessings on that one!

Comment by intheburbs




Leave a Reply

