Shayne’s Project 365


Downtown
January 23, 2009, 7:47 pm
Filed under: Outdoors | Tags: ,

January 23My camera rode to work again with me this week. While we were at a stop light this morning, I looked to my left and saw this cool shot of the Bank of America building, bathed in sunlight, framed by two other buildings that were still in the morning shadows. As you can see by the red lights on the cross-street, I snapped this photo just as our light turned green. This is one of the coolest buildings in the skyline, and I have a special affinity for it because I used to work there (not at the bank, just in the building).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Okay, I need to put my small camera in my purse and get shots like this. Very nice point-of-view!

Comment by jandbmommy




Leave a Reply

