Shayne’s Project 365


Cooking Mamas
January 26, 2009, 9:18 pm
Filed under: Food, Friends

January 26I hosted a private event tonight at one of these places that lets you prepare frozen meals that you can then thaw and quickly cook for your family. A bunch of my friends had never done it before and wanted to try, so I put this private session together for us. What fun! I made 12 meals that are now happily tucked away in my freezer, waiting to be thawed and eaten. And many thanks to my friend Rina who gave me half of her molten chocolate cakes. YUMMMMMM!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

