Shayne’s Project 365


Amanda
March 10, 2009, 7:52 pm
Filed under: Friends

March 10This is my friend Amanda. She’s having a baby. And she found out today that it’s a boy! She and her husband are so excited. I’m excited, too.

Amanda used to be a nurse, then she lost her mind and went to law school. We used to work together at my old firm. She is one of the sweetest people you’ll ever meet. She is fun-loving and always has such a positive outlook. And she’s a great lawyer, too.

I took this picture of her at Post Oak Grill in Midtown at lunch today. She thought I was the one that had lost my mind when I pulled my SLR camera out of a purse that looked too small to hold it and then asked to take her picture!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Meet Charlie September 17, 2009, 7:36 pm Filed under: Friends | Tags: Baby My friend Amanda is now the proud mommy of Baby Charlie. I got to meet him on Wednesday. He is an absolute doll! It […]

Pingback by Meet Charlie « Shayne’s Project 365




Leave a Reply

