Shayne’s Project 365


My Favorite…Purse
March 14, 2009, 8:12 pm
Filed under: Favorites | Tags:

March 14Okay, so I only have 2 purses that I use regularly. One is my very useful, large, black Coach bag. Hubby gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago. I’m not one of those women that has a bunch of different handbags. But last fall, I was shopping at a Christmas market/fair and came across this awesome purse. The price was right, and it is so cute that I couldn’t resist. It holds more than you would think (my Canon Digital Rebel fits in it, along with my wallet, checkbook, mini-first aid kit, baggie of Crayons for the kids, Blackberry, cell phone, and there’s room to spare!).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

seriously cool bag!

Comment by amyptucson




Leave a Reply

