Shayne’s Project 365


Player of the Game
April 7, 2009, 8:16 pm
Filed under: Indoors, Kids | Tags:

April 7Peter got the game ball at his baseball game tonight. His hitting has really improved, and he made a heads up play to get a crucial out to end the 2nd inning. For the 2nd year in a row, he got the game ball at one of the few games I missed all season. I actually didn’t miss the whole game, but I had to leave in the middle of the last inning to get to a meeting. But I snapped this picture of my proud boy when I got home. Way to go, Pete!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

