Shayne’s Project 365


Cookbook Committee
April 14, 2009, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Friends, Outdoors | Tags:

April 13I attended a wrap up party for the Junior League cookbook committee on Monday night. This group of ladies worked extremely hard to put together our new cookbook, which was sent to the publisher at the end of March.

My friend Shannon and I have been named co-chairs of the committee for the 2009-2010 League year. We will be responsible for launching the book when it comes back from the publisher and for marketing and selling it. I’m excited about the opportunity and think it will be fun to work on something new and meet some new ladies, too.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ll take one! My mom loves junior league cookbooks and I can give it to her as a gift.

Comment by Barb E.

Woo-hoo! Our first customer!

Comment by Shayne




Leave a Reply

