Shayne’s Project 365


What the 2nd Baseman Saw
April 21, 2009, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Kids, Outdoors | Tags:

April 20Here is a photo I took Monday night at Peter’s game. This was actually a mistake as, not surprisingly, I was trying to get the camera to focus on the action at 1st base. But things happen so fast in the game and the auto focus on my lens doesn’t always see what I want it to see. When I went back through the pictures, I sort of liked this shot.

And, as a reminder to myself for when I get around to scrapbooking this photo, Peter had a great game. He was 2 for 3 at bat and made 2 outs when he played 3rd base.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

