Shayne’s Project 365


I Did It!
May 4, 2009, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Outdoors, Self | Tags: ,

May 4Thirty-two years after getting my first bicycle, I finally learned to ride! We went to an empty parking lot after we picked up the kids today and, after a few short bursts and a couple of spills, I was finally able to ride on my own! I even learned to get myself started without Hubby having to push me (I’m certain he’s even happier about that than I am).

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you go girl!! look out lance armstrong.

Comment by Steph

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Comment by Angela Hughes

WOO HOO ~ CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Comment by Dawn

Yay!!! I am happy for you.

Comment by gretchen from lifenut




Leave a Reply

