Shayne’s Project 365


Super DS Galaxy
June 3, 2009, 9:19 pm
Filed under: Indoors | Tags:

June 2For some reason, Peter has decided that he is going to make a bunch of Nintendo DS game consoles out of construction paper (not shown here are the accompanying styluses — or should that be styla?). He has some notion that he is going to sell them. I have no idea who would be interested in buying a DS made of paper, but I guess you never know. I absolutely remember coming up with crazy but creative ideas like this as a kid, so I thought it would be a good idea to record this one for posterity.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lol…did you buy one? Emily decided to start drawing butterflies and selling them. I bought a few since she was donating the money at church but I think I created a monster – she wants me to buy more now.

Comment by Carol

Apparently, they’re not on sale yet. He keeps insisting they’re not yet finished. I guess I am lucky to get to preview the choice merchandise!

Comment by Shayne




Leave a Reply

