Shayne’s Project 365


Everyone Back in Their Places
July 12, 2009, 8:07 pm
Filed under: Indoors, Kids | Tags:

July 12After a two week trip with my in-laws, the kids returned home yesterday. I was so excited to come home from Wallis and see them today. It was nice having a quiet house for a couple of weeks, but I really started to miss them toward the end. When I started thinking about it, I realized that I didn’t spend 2 consecutive weeks away from my parents until I was 15!

Here are Peter and Jacob tucked into bed and ready to hear their bedtime story. We are currently reading Prince Caspian and they were eager to get back to the story.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

