Shayne’s Project 365


Choo Choo
July 17, 2009, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Indoors | Tags:

July 17Because we were down to one care this morning and I missed my weight management clinic last night, I had to stop by Methodist Hospital in the Medical Center this morning to purchase my shakes for the week. Hubby dropped me off on his way in to work, and after I picked up my shakes, I took the Metro light rail into downtown. It was actually quite convenient — I got on right in front of the hospital and got off on the street that leads straight to my building. I’m pretty certain I’m one of the few honest souls who actually purchased a ticket to ride the train.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

