Shayne’s Project 365


Calendar Girl
July 28, 2009, 8:41 pm
Filed under: Indoors | Tags:

July 27In order to keep myself heading in the right direction on any given day, I need a calendar/day planner. I didn’t used to be like this. But trying to manage the schedules of two active boys, plus Hubby’s and my already busy lives, led me to seek out the most user-friendly calendar I could find.

Several years ago, while searching for just the right Christmas gift for a teacher friend with 2 kids of her own, I stumbled on MomAgenda. I liked it so much that I then bought one for myself. Over the years, the product offerings have grown and changed based on customer feedback. I used to carry the “executive” size calendar. But this year, I changed to the “mini-daily” that I can keep in my purse. The calendar is a school-year calendar, and July 27 is the first day in my new, pink mini-daily. I love that each kid gets their own slot on the calendar, plus I can keep track of what’s for dinner and the things I need to do that day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

