Shayne’s Project 365


Unexpected Surprise
July 31, 2009, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Indoors | Tags:

July 31After my recent post about pencils, where I lamented never having personalized pencils because of my unusual name, my awesome friend Barb somehow made my childhood dream come true. I received a package in the mail today. Inside the green bubble wrap, was a tissue-wrapped package tied with a green ribbon. I carefully opened the tissue to find these wonderful pencils. I squealed with delight!

Thank you, Barb!!! You rock!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re quite welcome. I wish I could have been there to see you open the package!

Comment by Barb E.

So cool! It’s never too late for personalized pencils. Gretchen was pretty impossible to find, too.

Comment by lifenut




Leave a Reply

