Shayne’s Project 365


Mobile Command Center
September 23, 2009, 9:18 pm
Filed under: Indoors | Tags:

September 21I recently attended a lunch-and-learn seminar with a professional organizer from a company called Efficient Living, based here in Houston. One of the things that drives me nuts in our house is all the paper clutter (mail, school papers, newspaper, bills) that accumulates on our kitchen counter. The organizer suggested something she calls the “command center” to help get that under control. I started building my command center in this file box, but will soon transfer it to a nifty looking leather tote with an internal metal frame that will hold hanging file folders. So far, so good!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

We have the same problem. You’d be horrified if you saw my kitchen counter. I sure am. I like this idea.

Comment by Barb E.




Leave a Reply

