Shayne’s Project 365


Late Night Calculations
November 14, 2009, 11:11 am
Filed under: Indoors | Tags:

November 6We sold cookbooks at the Sugar Plum Market on November 5th and 6th (yes, I’m waaaaay behind in uploading photos!).  I was responsible for calculating our receipts from the first day of the market.  I’ve never been accused of being a math lover, and I was up late trying to reconcile everything.  An error in my original calculations skewed my results by over $130, so I basically had to start over at square one.  It was a long night!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

