Shayne’s Project 365


Self-Portrait #[I’ve lost count!]
November 18, 2009, 8:54 pm
Filed under: Self | Tags:

It’s self-portrait time again.  I have lost 47 pounds since June 17.  Yippee!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Shayne, that is fantastic! You are an inspiration and you look beautiful. You must be so proud of yourself.

Comment by gretchen from lifenut

Thanks! I am really proud and I can’t believe how much more energy I have. But as the doctor in charge of my weight loss program keeps reminding me, losing weight is the easy part, but keeping it off is definitely the hard part! I’m 3 lbs. from my goal and then the REAL hard work begins!

Comment by Shayne

you look absolutely amazing! i’m so proud of you – love you!

Comment by Stephanie

You are awesome! I’m so excited for you – for all of your success and for being so close to your goal weight! The fact that you feel so good will help when it comes to maintaining.

Comment by Barb E.

Shayne – you look awesome! Congrats on all your hard work!

Comment by Carol




Leave a Reply

