Shayne’s Project 365


It’s A Blanket…
November 19, 2009, 9:29 pm
Filed under: Indoors, Self | Tags:

…with sleeves!  I am perpetually cold.  Hubby saw this at Target and picked it up for me, partially as a joke but also because he knew I’d probably use it.  The children, who are experts at all things “As Seen on TV” kept telling me I needed one of these.  When I asked why, they looked at each other as if to say, “How could she not know this?”  Then they said in unison, “Because it’s a blanket…WITH SLEEVES!”

Hubby thinks Snuggie should use this photo in an ad.

I hate to admit it, but the thing is warm and the sleeves are useful.  I’m often so cold that I don’t want to poke my hand or arm out from underneath a warm blankie in order to touch/grab/hold/do something, and the sleeves solve that dilemma easily.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

