Shayne’s Project 365


See you Monday!
January 16, 2009, 6:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m spending the weekend scrapbooking with the gals (of course, many of you reading this will be with me!), so I won’t be posting any photos until Sunday afternoon or Monday.  I hope that you are all getting to enjoy a long weekend for MLK’s birthday.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Shayne, Hi! Hope you had a fun weekend! I just saw your comment on Gretchens blog, and was doubly happy (first happy about G’s baby) and then to find the link to your blog. I think of you often and wish you all the best!!!
Kathy

Comment by Kathy Curran

Thanks, Kathy! Hope you’re not freezing to death…it has been colder than usual here, so I’m sure you are feeling the brunt of winter!

Comment by Shayne




Leave a comment