Shayne’s Project 365


My Favorite…Mug
February 10, 2009, 9:32 pm
Filed under: Favorites | Tags: ,

February 10I love to have a cup of hot tea in the morning with my breakfast. My absolute favorite mug, the one I’ll always choose first (as long as it’s clean!) is this awesome mug that my friend Stephanie gave me. It is bigger than your average mug, which I like, and who can resist the bright colors and cheerful flip flops on the handle? The reason for the flip flops is a story for another time!


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love that mug, girlfriend! That picture brought back some funny memories from the beach weekend ~

Comment by Stephanie

I agree!

Comment by jane ann

Part of me is still shocked that we didn’t die of some kind of poisoning from that shrimp those two “neighbor” guys brought us!

Comment by Shayne

I am devoting a portion of my blog to people and their favorite cups. You should send me a pic of your mug and its story.

Comment by Elissa

OMG…I love my mug too! Who would have thought that I “gag” gift would be so cherished? Great fun and memories of flipflops EVERYWHERE!

Comment by Shannon Bloesch




Leave a comment