Shayne’s Project 365


Fruit Freezies and Birds in a Bagel
August 18, 2009, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Food | Tags:

August 18Jacob chose to serve breakfast for dinner this evening and made an intriguing Rachael Ray recipe called Bird in a Bagel. To compliment it, we made her recipe for Fruit Freezies last night and froze them overnight. Peter chose strawberry yogurt with blueberries, while Jacob opted for strawberry yogurt with even more strawberries.

This is Peter’s freezie, but I didn’t quite get the focus right. My auto-focus is broken and sometimes my eyesight fails me when I’m trying to manual focus. Peter insisted that the photo would be more interesting with his fork in the background, so he posed with it there while I took the picture.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment