Shayne’s Project 365


My Favorite…Tote Bag
September 3, 2009, 8:18 pm
Filed under: Favorites

September 3It has been a while since I did a “My Favorite…” post, so I looked around me for something I love. This is my favorite tote bag. Not surprisingly, I bought it in Aruba. We went there 2 years ago with two other couples who are dear friends of ours. It was a blast–one of the most fun vacations I’ve had as an adult.

At our resort, they had a small shopping fair one or two nights while we there with local vendors selling their wares. We all liked these roomy and strudy bags that I think we paid only $8 for. The flip flops are an inside joke among the 3 women in the group, so that was just the icing on the cake!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

that bag looks familiar . . . oh yeah, i have one! love the post and the bag!!

Comment by stephanie weiss




Leave a comment