Shayne’s Project 365


Happy Birthday to Me!
September 12, 2009, 10:35 am
Filed under: Self | Tags:

My birthdaySeptember 11th is, of course, a meaningful day for everyone. It’s also my birthday. Because I couldn’t really go out to dinner, I chose to go scrapbooking with friends last night. I ended up spending more time talking than scrapbooking!

My friend Stephanie took this photo of me to commemorate the occasion and to serve as my “self-portrait” for the day.

P.S. Check out my blogroll for a link to my new blog, Wookiee Cooks!


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You look great! I’m glad you had a wonderful birthday.

Comment by gretchen from lifenut

had a great time visiting and scrapbooking! you look fabulous!

Comment by stephanie weiss

A true Skinny Bitch! Congratulations on your success!!!!

Comment by Barb E.




Leave a comment